Gey,Gey~
Saturday, April 28, 2007

Geh GEh~~
i used to not very like her....for dunno what reason...
Now, I LOVE HER~................LECTURES!!!!
hehe....
I think i will love her personality as well maybe....:)
From here,i guess i should give another chance for the 'bi-atches' or 'jer-kies' out there once again....
maybe when i get to know you more i'll be able to accept you as a human again...

am i advertising for STARBUCKS!!??????SAKAI!!!!
*GILA*
Thursday, April 26, 2007


:P
captured today in library...haha
p/s: shir~heres ur update oo....faster THANK me la~haha

PSA's Blackie Gang....i guess the fella in red is da boss! hahaha


fooling around~ hehe :)

i'm loving it--DRESSES!! gggrrhhhhhhhh~~~
silly*
Wednesday, April 25, 2007

FAT GUY!!!
this is wut i did!
Saturday, April 21, 2007
Just started on pharm chem revision....

haven finish the 1st part yet....and this is wut i did...

I'M LOVING IT!!!!
knitting!!!haha....can't stop the itchiness of my hand....:P
1 hour of revision plus 2 hours++ of knitting!!!tada~~!!! and i'll be dead by the time of Tue....wakakaka~!!
Rach la~~!!!haha makes me started it so early!!haha...i love the puple colour more and more as i go on with the knitting... :P
love ya all~~!!
Friday, April 20, 2007
very scare oo...wut u wanna do to me?
aiyooo~

yieerr~~so dirty!!

haha~ lotsa experimental volunteer!!

u think he good-looking??
take a look below~

KNS*

like got some kind of disease...*FAINT*

nice...
BUT
mine is more pro~haha...


sesat~



Nice...but BLUR~ STUPIAAK~
TTH change ur handphone la wey~~

kononnya sangat rajin....haha...
updates~
Saturday, April 14, 2007

Love being with you guys!!!!!! **MUAACKSSS MUAACKSSS**

i LUV McFLURRY OREO~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

happy BEAR-DAY to TTH!!!

cute cute shiinchan!!

ugly sakai!!

sampat uncles!
TIRE~
Sunday, April 08, 2007

Just wanted to post this pict....
It is not a funny or a happy thing when i know that grandma become so blur....taking medcine inappropriately.....I so hate myself whenever i realised that they have done something wrongly,i mean can say as STUPID!Just because of me,lack of care,lack of time to stay around and watching over them....I'm an idiot~
Once again,i used my entire one week holidays wisely-----SLEEP,EAT,SHOP,PROCRASTINATING!!! I'm just wasting my time right?
Where have all my motivation gone?Why don't i appreciate the chance to study?I'm so stupid!!Don't know la....all i know now is my mind is totally BLANK!!!Feels like want to stop everything!!!!wanna have a break!!a long long break!!!...
Gonna go mad with this kind of life!!!gonna drives me crazy!!!!!I can't go on~!I'm not HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Genting@2007
Friday, April 06, 2007
F.A.T.E.
FATE----- this came into my mind while i was washing my plate in the kitchen just now.I stared at the street,memories flashed into my mind....broughts me back into those days,where i used to always go to find one of my old friend,which lived behind my house....
FATE broughts us two to become friends....but it is depend on ourselves whether to grab it or not...depends on ourselves to make the 'fate' to either bloom or to just vanish.....
Peoples,including me myself....used to always said 'let it be,if we were meant to be,it wil be no matter what....let fate leads us...or let see how's our fate....' At this moment i said those are "SHIT!!" You idiots!!please wake up!!!!!God already started ur 'fate' in ur life!!!!!destroy or go on,is in our hands!!!! Those who gonna said what i stated above was an IDIOT and TIKUS!! I think thats just an excuse to hide your corwardness in pursuing or chasing what you want....!or perhaps it is somethings that already belong to you ,all that you need to do is to take one step forward, BUT you choose to use something 'non-existance' to loose it~CRAP!!!
Just because of me myself who is STUPIEST....if not,i should have always keep in touch with her....~right?i'm an idiot!!..
Anyway, just suddenly came into my mind.....But i find it quite true to those who are escaping and cheating themselves...or just merely a TIKUS!
Nevermind, BLOOM it or LET IT BE....Have your own choice ladies and gentleman!!!
************************END-OF-THE-CRAPPING*****************************
everything has its time
Wednesday, April 04, 2007
ECCLESIASTES 3:1-8
" For everything there is a season, and a time for every matter under heaven:
a time to be born, and a time to die;
a time to plant, and a time to pluck up what is planted;
a time to kill, and a time to heal;
a time to break down, and a time to build up;
a time to weep, and a time to dance;
a time to throw away stones, and a time to gather stones together;
a time to embrace, and a time to refrain from embracing;
a time to seek, and a time to lose;
a time to keep, and a time to throw away;
a time to keep tear, and a time to sew;
a time to keep silence, and a time to speak
a time to love, and a time to hate;
a time for war, and a time for peace. "
love this verses very much....let me know that everything happened now happens in a time selected by daddy-god...But, i'll never forget no matter whatever i'm facing now, He will not FAIL ME or FORSAKE me....i have Him to walk with me through everything...
BUSYSSSSSSSSS
Monday, April 02, 2007
Had been very busy for the past few days~
Well,not busy with studies...but with activities!!!lol..
Thursday was our 'GAME-ORIENTATION-DAY' with our dear juniors...it was fun playing and it was also 'FUN" cleaning..... :P





creepy games by beng's group!

jia-yu's group..





Kam Mun's group..

Tau Lee's group..




My Groups~~WATER-WAR!!!


Mangsa-Mangsa~
thursday night went out for clubbing with frens+flens at MAISON again...well,this was the second time for me and this time is nicer than the last time at MAISON...not so pack!Hmmp,never really enjoyed clubbing before...tot i would be more enjoy if i go for the next time..but til now,nope~! nevermind,i still enjoy going for clubbing wiht frens...haha cz i can see more different 'THINGS'!!!lol.... ;P



The Dj in Maison...
Friday,after the closing ceremony of our junior's orientation,we headed to Genting~~It was a 'budget-travelling' kind of trip....hehe...it was enjoying and relaxing...and the good part was having Hann came up to join us lol~if not we gotta stay overnight on the street and freeze-to-death next day~haha....and we got a free ride back home...haha~!!But for the next time i guess i would prefer just to have four of us only....then we could chat-till-drop...haha

On our way back home,we drop by 'Tien Hou Kong'.i went there to 'kau chim' lol...hmmp...not a really good 'chim'...then we went to the curve...it was a sudden decision...went to the bazaar to get JK's pressie.....i bought another 'cheap-nice-dress' again....but so sad that it couldn't really fit me perfectly... :(
anyway,i still feel happy cz it is very very cheap!!haha....:P
At night went to Boon Tat's bday party~it was so nice and happy cz i can met my primary school frens again.... :)
These few days,no matter wherever i was,i think of a lot of thing...and i travelled a lot back to my past memories.....it was soo nice...:) though not all was happy memories...
Today went to church as usual...today's message was about
'chasing back the chances that you've missed'It was just like Daddy-God talking to me face to face....
Thank you for the message!!!
Yeah,i've missed a lot of chances that are opened for me.....and now,i gotta and gonna chase the chances back again...
Because of the 2nd chances that daddy-god gave me,
1. i'm still having Y-O-U in my life
2. I'm still had the chances to love and appreciate my family,especially gpa and gma
3. i'm still able to do something in my studies
4. i'm still able to change and correct myself
ETC...
Just now went for a movie 'Just Follow Law' with sis and Hann!!!nice and funny!!!haha

YOU also could have the 2nd chances!!!
CHEER UP!!!! :)