miracles and mishaps
miss ya!!!
Monday, January 29, 2007




miss you!!! :'-(



Sanctuary






10 celcius for vodka shot...




Sanctuary at the Curve



eye on malaysia...
Tuesday, January 23, 2007



this is a day to remember.....n to reflect...



s|ck
Sunday, January 07, 2007

i'm feeling sick....+headache....+gonna fever.... = my heart now....
Sometimes...things will just happen...and you cant stop it...
2 more weeks later...perhaps my life wil change...yes,definitely for sure it will change....to better or to worst only...
today aunty asked me a question which i also don't know how to answer her...is not a hard question...but i really dont know how to answer...if i answer yes it dont happen then how?if i answer no,that would not be my answer from my heart...i want it to be a yes...
i felt that she like afraid that we both will separate....i cant felt that...:)
very sad,very tire,very sick....
but you don't know it....just like a stranger...or just a normal friend....cuz you wont talk to me more than that...just like worst than a normal friend.....why?!
cannot talk....write also can wut....don't know....and nvr wana ask....cz i also dont know how to ask already....
i just know to do my part....sometimes,i did lotsa things to let you know that i appreciate you....vice versa,i also just a ordinary girl who wants to feel like being appreciate and wanted by their loves one....


.::S.P.E.E.C.H.L.E.S.S.::.



loSt!!!

LOST!!!!!!!!!!!!
MY HANDPHONE HAS FINALLY LOST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GGGRRRRRHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
losing the handphone is not as sad as losing my simcard and all the valuable properties in it such as my contact numbers....my messages....pictures....etc...!!!!!!!
SHIT!!!!!!!



wee~~~cohort 8@@
Thursday, January 04, 2007






fate

we love each other....but we always question our love for each other....
we care for each other...but we always don't know how to express ourselves....
we fight frequently....but our hearts and mind still thinking of each other....
i hate him....but i still cant erase his every single thing in my mind....
i love him....but i dont know how to tell him that i do love him....
i ignore him...but i cant stop myself from talking lotsa of thing to him inside my heart....
i tried to escaped.....somehow,some thing makes me return to him....
It is weird....but guess this is love...
it is unexplainable....and things just get into the track without you expecting it to be happened....
:)
Time flies...i cant race with it....no matter how....you stil hav to leave...
no matter how...
guess we both might have the same feelings inside....and yet,we did not tell each others and also we act like nothing is going to happen....
Time lets us meet each other.....time let us walk till today....and now,let Time lead us to the future....


x x x x x x x x

forget bout those....now,i'm sososososososooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo HAPPY~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE~~!!!!
hehe.....RESULTS IS OUT!!!!!!!!!!!though i din get a very good results....but I AM SUPER DUPER HAPPY MANNNNN!!!!!cuz at least i did not fail any of it...Finally i can start to clean up my table and books!!!

x x x x x x x x x


MOKU is BACK!!!!!



so like a "HUNGRY-GHOST"


moku!




x x x x x x x x x x x
hot chocolate & cappucino



some left-out chocolate cinnamon :P




happy 2007~!!!!!
Monday, January 01, 2007

phew~~~another year passed by....
new year,new change,and new BLOGSKIN!!!!yeah!!!
and perhaps a new life soon....
well,had been started working right after exam in a pharmacy at eng ann....learn quite a lot of things.... :)
and thanks to mr.T who taught me a lot that day...hehe
got some news that results might be out this coming friday....and also got some news saying that this time our chem did really badly....although i'm not the worst....but i guess most probably i failed it....
but T said i should worry more on Pharm....cz no 1 year that everyone will pass....it is more likely to fail pharm than chem....sigh...dunola...
aiya~forget bout it first...
hey ya!!i love my midis now eh....hehe...is christian songs...nice!!hehe
moku had came back~but @>--- gonna leave...
don't know whats my feeling was but tears is rolling down again ...inside....
aiya...dunnola...i'll find way to give him surprise...:) not now of course...
by the way everyone,i very sui ler....my new year countdown happened on my suffering time....i gt diarrhoea man....spend most of my time in the toilet....guess i was food poisoned~!!
a bit disappointed cz cant have fun with my A levels friends...having bbq half way ni then i kena ad....so sui la....so sorry peeps!!!
sigh...i really cannot tahan ad oni i chaoz...
hope to meet u guys very soon....
God,i don't know what you want from me...what you want from gpa....what you want from us....but i know you are awesome...i know you are doing something for us....you wanna change us...please let ur sun shine on us.....please....shine on him...let him regain whatever he has last time...and restore his strength....let him wake up again....rejoice in ur name....



the Archives

February 2005
March 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007

Credits

Design by: yours truly
Lyrics from: The Raindrop song