miracles and mishaps
*
Thursday, May 04, 2006
ANGRY ANGRY ANGRY!!!Always also just know ANGRY!!!!STUPID ME!!Feel fed up with myself recently....cuz i cant control myself to get angry for no reason...and also shot some words that hurt people's feeling...for NO REASON!!!SHIT!!!!!Me myself also cannot tahan with my bad emotion!!!sommo....LAZY!!dontknow what the hell is all about...dunno wut am i doing,dunno wut am i studying,dunno wut is da purpose for doing all these thing!!..dunno why must i do all da assignment!! dunno why am i not sleeping right now!!dunno why am i here!!...dunno when will it end!!hmmp!!sien!!!
feel so bad when with him...like i'm not myself...get upset easily just because of small problem..fed up with myself ad....just wanna be QUIET!!!!SHUT UP!!!!things just happened in a different way when with him...i'm so tire of it...and i'm so tire with myself...
the Archives
February 2005
March 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
Credits
Design by:
yours truly
Lyrics from: The Raindrop song