Friday, May 26, 2006

my dear wisdom tooth
six2o*P|R

my x-ray
six2o*P|R

numb
six2o*P|R

tis 1 is da thing tat makes mi feel numb!!
six2o*P|R

gma nid to removed her teeth also..=bo geh
six2o*P|R
wisdom tooth~
early morning woke up just to get myself ready for a "reckless tooth removal process" ...sigh...half of my face still numb until now...i got 1 stitch..which makes me cant enjoy foods during tis holidays!!!!sigh~~life is so meaningless without foods!!! ish ish**
ruined all my plans...haihs...cham....hope the wound recover ASAP!!!!
bore
Thursday, May 25, 2006
HOLIDAYS!!i feel excited,relieved,happy & relax but at the same time i also feel bored....
holidays are actually giving me more chance to procrastinate....
but nevermind,cuz,i finally sms AM told her that i wanted to go help tmr n next week cz im having hols now...and thank god,she had agreed!!actually,i felt lazy at first to go for volunteer,but i don't want to let myself had any chance to waste time n do nothing....
felt a relieved cuz i passed my CIH 1st asessment,although still got 2 more asessment to go through,plus,i wouldnt know whether my 1st asessment's marks will change o not...cz i was just borderline passed....hope there is no changes on it....talking bout CIH,my essay,i really kind of give up...cz is kind of tough for me....mayb is me escaping it all da way,nvr let mysev had a chance to look at it at all since my last presentation...haihs,never start to do it i wouldnt know tat it is actually really that hard o not geh....hmm...lazy pig!
last friday was my 1st time to stay overnight outside at fren's house...cool...dint expect gpa will allowed,cz i've tried b4 last time...place sure will not as comfy as my house but being with FRENS are great though...girls talk all night long....cool~ ;)
really sien until this stage that i need to blog...so that i can pour out my feelings and thoughts...
listening to SUNDIAL DREAMS,i really love it....i feel so calm when listening tis melody...
i really hope that i can pass this coming three and a half years ASAP*** then go further to pursue my own dreams...hope i can wait until that day...
i'm like a blindfolded gurl holding on a stick(my current course),hoping that it will leads me to where i belong....i wouldnt know what will happen tomorrow n even the next second....i just know i need to move on...keep moving on....i cant see any light right now.....hope one day,when i can remove the thing that blindfold me,i can see the sunlight shine towards me....n i'm standing at my final destiny....
Dear God, please lead me on....renew my strength....
swollen*
Sunday, May 14, 2006
i din ask for more....just be happy when with me....just a smile...
all things that i had done is just to see a smile on ur face...
u always also duno why....
and i always don like to tell why....
thats me!
~*'SPEECHLESS'*~
Saturday, May 13, 2006

siao
six2o*P|R
Friday, May 12, 2006

~~
six2o*P|R

dark*
six2o*P|R
siao~~
first time went clubing yesterday...hmmp...i tink pp there are mostly very rich 1...o else is too free ad...if not sure is too sad deep inside/stress/heartbroken.....for me,i not really enjoy being there...mayb the condition does not suit me...plus,i'm not really so open like those pp..who can dance wildly,etc...but the fun part is being with my frens of course!! haha...i tink i prefer to go places where i can drink n also chi-chatting...just drink 2 cups oni,i began to feel dizzy ad...the luckily after dance i feel better...any way,thanks u guys n gals for giving mi opportunity to 'dai hoi ngan gai'!!! ;P
yesterday,i was kind of heart-broken cz just had a fight with *...sometimes i really dunno wut is it in * mind...!!!&%%$#$#%$#!$%*&*&@@
Wednesday, May 10, 2006

~pose~
six2o*P|R
*exhausted*
I'M TIRE!!!!!tis 2 weeks had been my busiest week n most tiring weeks!!!this is the result of
LAZY & LAST-MINUTE-HABIT!!!quite disappointed with my bio test result but then it is my fate for this moment!!!hmmp!!!so,i gotta
+++++OIL in the future exam...mayb tak sempat for my summative test geh loo.....but i tink i'll work hard during holidays~~haha :P (say oni) very tire but i stil very enjoy~~although i hate almost avting bout CIH,but while i'm doing da essay's research,i gained a lot of information regarding drugs,hospital,etc....quite interesting...i guess i'm starting to like tis programme...(hope tis wont last for a while) feel very lazy to revise for test because almost most of da thngs that v learned in bio,chem & math also ad been taught during Alvl~~so is like start all over again...not tat i very keng in tis 3 field,but learn da same thing again feel very bored...most of the topics i can roughly recalled but if u ask mi to answer question,write it out n explain...i tink very hard lor...cz got a lot of
PLAGIARISM's RULE!!!ish ish ish***hmmp...if u saw mi listening to ipod while looking at my books!!I"M NOT STUDYING!!!!I'M
"DRUNK" in those music melodies~~ ;P
if u saw mi looking at those notes o books without doing anything...haha MY MIND,HEART,SOUL wutever~~had flyaway to my DAYDREAMLAND ;P
overall,i'm not really studying...haha
(SIGH***)but,i made myself likev ery busy studying...cant sleep untill late midnight!!hmmp!!then when weekends comes,i'll b tire like mad,sleep like pig,eat like nvr eat before....tis is so called
"LEISURE STRESS" !!(cheh~~dunno who invent tis name)
i tink i'm getting along more better with frens in U than b4....at least i can laugh like
siao po in front of them....nonid to hide my
"STRAIGHT-FORWARD" attitude when with them...although not all..
very tire now...but
cannot sleep yet...+ cannot study chem...+ boring...+haihs~~~!!!celebrate RACH bday with some seniors & frens~~very fun actually,but i'm kind of exhausted ad...but i very enjoy being with them lor...haha..
HAPPY BIRTHDAY RACH!!!hmm..better get start with my chem!!
(SOB*)

chickMARYLAND of DENNYs
six2o*P|R

:P
six2o*P|R

distillation
six2o*P|R
Saturday, May 06, 2006
ALL I'M ASKING FOR IS JUST THE TIME FOR US..JUST US...
NO COMPROMISING...I DONT WANT IT THAT WAY...
Friday, May 05, 2006
reach college super early this morning to let myself aclimatised to the test condition!!haha..;P well,revise ad but during the test,i still cant really sure to tick which answer for most of the objective question...SIGH*
finally had finished my math assignment which i had delayed/ignored for a long time and just finish it before time..!haha luckily!!finally i know something in math!!haha
3 more challengeS awaiting for me!!!kambate!!

AND
Thursday, May 04, 2006

feel better...
feel bad...
feel nervous...NOT!!

nervousness is killing me softly...
heart is pounding faster and faster...
feels like no energy...no energy to continue it...
just wanna have a time out...a real sufficient timeout...or i'm going to be gameover
is now only i realised that i'm not fit in this kind of things...
i cant stand the pressure by myself alone...
i'm scare...
everything just cant stay inside my brain...
slip away little by little...
driving me crazy...
LIFELESS!!! @.@'

*
ANGRY ANGRY ANGRY!!!Always also just know ANGRY!!!!STUPID ME!!Feel fed up with myself recently....cuz i cant control myself to get angry for no reason...and also shot some words that hurt people's feeling...for NO REASON!!!SHIT!!!!!Me myself also cannot tahan with my bad emotion!!!sommo....LAZY!!dontknow what the hell is all about...dunno wut am i doing,dunno wut am i studying,dunno wut is da purpose for doing all these thing!!..dunno why must i do all da assignment!! dunno why am i not sleeping right now!!dunno why am i here!!...dunno when will it end!!hmmp!!sien!!!
feel so bad when with him...like i'm not myself...get upset easily just because of small problem..fed up with myself ad....just wanna be QUIET!!!!SHUT UP!!!!things just happened in a different way when with him...i'm so tire of it...and i'm so tire with myself...
'love puts the
fun in together,the
sad in apart,th
hope in tomorrow,the
joy in the heart'









!!!!!???
Monday, May 01, 2006

i miss you guys & gals sooo much~~~!!
six2o*P|R
sob**
Suddenly,i miss you gals & guys,
A42 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!soooo sooo sooo much~~!!!!