Sunday, April 30, 2006

after the show...
six2o*P|R

after dinner~~
six2o*P|R
OooOOoooOOooooOOOOOoooooOOoooo
L|fe sucks mann~~!!hmmm~~so bored...
assignments non-stop,test non-stop....evolution non-stop!!hmm!!
all above,i dun want to bother much~~not in da mood for avting stated above~~just wanna laze around n enjoy my weekends haha...
10 things tat i hate right now! 1.hate to see the stupid 'orh orh' fella!(some of u knoe who issit)
2.hate to study evolution!!
3.hate to do assignments!!
4.hate to meet ugly faces!
5.hate to talk a lot!!
6.hate to answer questions!!!
7.hate to stay in Malaysia!!
8.hate to do calculation!!
9.hate to remember things tat are not related to mi!!
10.hate to stay in front of my pc searching for information for CIH!!(wut da hell is the rationing of expensive drugs got to do wit CIH!)
i dunno wut to say bout my life right now...cz i tink im kinda lost now...cz avting tat i do each day is like meaningless...i really not sure whether im right o not in choosing
pharmacy as my course....i dunno wut issit now..hmm!!!plus,i started to feel scare to go for class...i hate to do assignments~~~especially those that need to be present in front of a bunch of peoples...i hate that!!!!my favourite place in U now is da
LIBRARY...not surprising for peoples who knoes mi...thats the place which i can consider as a quite 'silent' place for me...where i can do wutever i like to do...n dun hav to answer questions~~...listening to my ipod n let the time pass~~~hahaha the saddest part is tat my ipod batt life is darn short~~hmmp!!tis is too bad !!like to stay in the library untill late late.....doing nthg but listening to my ipod n daydreaming...
nxt week i will probably knoe my 1st CIH asessment's result ad.... sure die liao...hmm!!!!so many grammar mistake n speak like one-digit-one-digit!!hmm!!i wanna pass CIH so tat i will nvr ever c that orh orh fella again~~so gay!!n kayu!!!
yesterday went to my relative's wedding dinner~~wow~~100 tables ler...a lot!!then i saw my relatives tat i used to play with last time had all grown up!n some looks mann haha..;P so hapy can c them again...quite a number of frens tat i met at the dinner....not much leng chai ler...n both the MC are so lame~~after the dinner went to watch
'SHE'S THE MAN' again~~haha..nice ler~~like it!!met one of my secondary school fren....she was pregnant n now she was like a big fat pig!!(ok,i'm rude...but cant tink of any words to describe her)..quite freaks me out...i tink i got a bit 'pregnant-phobia' ad...haha...cz i dun wan to bengkak untill tat stage~~so ugly!!hmmp..i tink my batch got a lot of gurls got pregnant ler....hmm!!tats too bad....!!dun ever hope that i will be in the list also....(cross-finger*)
so sien~i had no idea in my searching method..dunno wut should i search for my eassy tittle~~why did i picked tis tittle??so broad lar~~~
SHOULD OUR HOSPITAL RATION EXPENSIVE DRUGS??? WHY?WHY?WHY??even f i knoe...but how could i write untill 1000 words la man....~~hmm!!why not give mi something tat is more specific....hmm...GOD knoes tat im so stupid n yet,let mi had this kind of tittle to think~~

homoFLORESIENSIS*******
six2o*P|R
Wednesday, April 26, 2006

our blood smears~
six2o*P|R

pengsann ad~~
six2o*P|R

ouch~~
six2o*P|R

taking blood~
six2o*P|R
Monday, April 24, 2006

margarine thingy~
six2o*P|R
~
Sunday, April 23, 2006
ok!Friday plan to revise my bio,so the night before fri i so semangat go prepare all my bio notes on evolution n my campbell for friday...brought campbell ...but i just left it in Rach's car...cz too heavy....i told her i might use it after class to revise..God knows....after finish my 1st CIH asessment,
mi,rac,thian,shir,hui & jia went out to have lunch at 'under tree' .usually there is my favourites place...cz lots of food n is delicious~~especially the asam laksa! but so unfortunately,that day...he asam laksa sucks man...hmm...not tasty at all.....haihs...so 'sat sui zhun'...n i feel so paiseh cz all da while i've been praising their asam laksa n who knows tat days...haihs...but,the popiah was da same..;)we straight away head to JJ to watch 'She's the Man'...nice show...!! n the guys are cutie n handsome(in some part).feel like wanna watch again...haihs~~haha.after that we walked around JJ loo...went to Guardian to ask the pharmacist for some information...hmmp!!so bad..she dun know~~..now i realise not av pharmacist also keng when deal with drugs info.. ;P then after tat we went home loo..rest a while..then at night went out with them again except Rach...went to ss15 to taste the 'smelly taufoo'~haha..who knows again they shifted...according to the pp around there he told mi tat they will open at 10pm like tat...then we went to Asia Cafe to eat 1st loo...10 o clock we went to eat da taufoo!!haha....nice!!;P
Saturday i woke up early in the morning around 440am...to ready myself ..cz i nid to reach Bkt Jalil at 6am to help hospis for the charity treasure hunt thingy..i moved at 510am...tot will reach just before 6...who knows again...i reach at 535am!!!OMG** all da way was so silent n dark...i started to feel scare liao..haha so i waked pig up to chat with mi on the phone..haha..he was so blur. ;P paiseh...i finish at around 810am like tat after da treasure hunt had started...reached home straightaway lied on my bed n sleep! ...untill 1sting oni woke up...then get ready again to go to the Quicksilver Revolution Party!!haha..wow~~there got loads loads loads of leng chai leng lui ler...oh mann~~~~my eyes also blurred liao...flower*flower* before we leave,i went to did a tattoo!haha...dun worry is a fake 1...non-permanent... ;) but looks real..
Sunday morning woke up early in da morning again!haha...went to pulau ketam to eat SEAFOOD!!haha so sot...went there to taste da glutinous rice's crab...haha not really tasty la...not attractive also... ;P ...plus,it was so hot today!!!hmm!!tak boleh tahan la.hmm...evening fetch Hui home after she came my house to use da comp...then went into their room..haha..shir room is da most comfy 1 la i think...da air-cond so nice haha...after a while we all wanna go eat tong yun...who knows da Eng Ann 1 close ad...hmm..then went to Bkt Tinggi 1...then also close liao..went to eat cz thian was hungry...haha snap a lot of pict there...3 of us din eat cz v also pk liao...so just thian eat oni...haha...
this weekend was busy!!!but wat i regretted was i din spent my time wisely to do revision..not even a second...those books that i brought home after fri class were still in da same position on my desk....hmm...too bad!!im gonna die liao!!!!!haihs~~btw,i really dun even UNDERSTAND a single things bout the origin of life...i dun k what the hell it is....haihs..it was so abstract mann..chemistry also..i nvr ever understand n know how to do all da application thing!!!calculation...da most basic 1 also i haven mastered it...too char liao!!! haihs...im gonna die even it is an open book test....like wut i did in my A lvl again~~haihs~~
hope i really start now!!n also my CIH oral presentation ...i gonna die lia...not even start to do anything to sarch for info for my essay...haih!!!!!!!!!!1
god bless!! :(

butterfly~~
six2o*P|R

there it goes~~charity treasure hunt!
six2o*P|R

ready to go!
six2o*P|R

ong ka ting
six2o*P|R

busy!
six2o*P|R

tortoise~~~
six2o*P|R

glutinous rice's crab
six2o*P|R

rainbow~~
six2o*P|R

!!!
six2o*P|R

pretty gurls~
six2o*P|R

boo
six2o*P|R

;)
six2o*P|R
how to lose a guy in 10 days?
Sunday, April 16, 2006
just finish watching How To Lose A Guy in Ten Days...is a nice movie~~tis is the 1 that i watched it alone in the cinema~~..yeah..i used to watch show in the cinema alone...feel quite interesting.... ;) once again..i din do anything regarding with my studies during this weekend!!is Good Friday and Easter Sunday~~yeah is a period to remind us bout Jesus's sacrifices to us~so i wanna left the old me behind...and begin a new me tomorrow~~got my hair cut etc etc....wut else i should do?i have no idea bout it... mayb i should also find some1 new....o i should change myself, things like that...i'm tired enough with my old self...is like i never ever had any chance to do anything bout it....i just cant change myself...n i'm so so so feeling hopeless... Well,we had a lot of arguement which i dunno how could it can happened n from where...but i know is my problem...my attitude problem...and my requirement problem i guess...my anger just rise suddenly to the peak when small things happen which i dont like...but it is just a very small problem..but i got angry n then...-.- i wanted to know wut i realy want...i wanted to really love the 1 with all of my heart...i want it to be pure....but it is all out of my control...and now...i dunno where had my heart gone hiding...is it just a trap set up by satan? o i just lost da cupid's arrow?i just know my head is empty right now,and my heart is feeling empty either...is true...do i really need to be like wut my dad be all the while?no i dont want...but is it a kind of inheritation?i had inherit his way?no way!!i dont want it~~or it is a turning point for us..or i should say is mine turning point?i really dunno... can U please guide me?i'm lost right now...help me to grab my heart back...n keep it safely...i dont want to hide myself away from al this thing...i wana show up n solve it...i cant concentrate in doing anything at all...all i did is keep on procrastinating...i just non-stop finding some place to go n something to do to escape all this awaiting question mark~~sigh*
please teach me wut should i do right now with all these empty soul...
Saturday, April 15, 2006

:P
six2o*P|R
finally!!!!!!finally i went to cut my hair!!~~haha...feel so light ad~~~all da problems,worries,sadness etc had cut off liao..i feel so good !!so happy!!haha...i feel like myself ad..cz in the past i always cut my hair short short...n this was da 1st time i leave it grow tis long...but always feel like 'this is not me'....now got my hair cut liao..so nice!!!
!!
闷热的下午~~
@.@
Tuesday, April 11, 2006
wow!monday should be like 'haihs...'...but today i feel so great because it is monday.because tmr is public holiday!!!yeah!haha....feel so energytic!! because after class can go shopping!!haha...wonderful!!
right after class then went home heat up the otak-otak to eat...while waiting went to shower..haha...today abit naik miang~~go try to apply my new purple eyeliner~~haha...hmm!!!my skill still not good,nid to improve it ad!!haha..halfway applying then rach called...said she is in front of my house...wanna follow us to MV haha...then i was OMG* cuz haven put on my clothes yet...haha luckily gma help mi to open door haha...!!after avthing had done then went to picked up shirley they all then went MV straightaway lor...just before reach MV,sudd v all agree to go to do treading..so turn into bangsar....this time v try new place for treading~~allie recomend!haha...very very thanks to allie!!cz i love it!! i mean they way the did my eyebrow..n their room r clean n comfortable!plus!the pp there r friendly!!haha...then rach ask for da henna tingy...wah liao~~~just 10 buck!!!okla..quite reasonable la...cheaper than the place that we went to do treading last time...i was so happy!!!n a bit too high today....go ahead to do it!haha..then others also did it~~ other than tien tien~~haha...too bad...she afraid tmr her mum/dad might come...then..oh oh~~haha
really fun...then went to MV...finally..went to SASA cz shirley wanna try on da eyebrow colour..then i go find some solution for my dull skin n eye cz tis few days always apply stuff on my eye area...my eye looks so 'chan' haihs...but then so sad..i so broke..haiya!cannot buy da mask!! so must buy nxt time liao!!dun k!!must let it be as brilliant as before la..(my eye) but i also not bad la..bought some recomended mask!!haha..wao...i was like so exhausted ad...walk until my leg gonna patah...tot wanna go eat the asam laksa stall in JJ ....at first i was like so happy cz saw da new menu of tomyam!!!haha...hmm....'lao hao sui' liao...haha..but so sad....they told mi they r closed...haihs~~~too bad!!then went to little penang,closed again!! haiseh!!then they said lets go buy bread...i was like ooo ok...i'm fine...then they went to 'zhun bow'...go ate 'guai ling ko'...haha...hmmp...really nice la..so cooling...plus add in honey..so nice..haha!!nxt time must go again...
after reach klang we went mamak ler...hmmp...v all having great chatting session~~haha...chat non-stop...haha...good good good!!! very enjoy today!!haha~~

yeah!
six2o*P|R

which is mine?
six2o*P|R

cool mann~~
six2o*P|R

finally i got to tried it!
six2o*P|R
~#~
Sunday, April 09, 2006
i've been a procrastinator for da past two days~~walking around just to waste my time...not in the mood for revision nor finish up all my assignment,reports etc etc...Saturday went to fetch @>-- to coll n asked him help me renew my campbell book...who knows da stupid library assistant said nid to wait until twelve oni can reborrow..okay nvrmind...then wait lor..when 12 o'clock ad then they told him that the book had borrowed away by somebody...OMG* i'm like so death...without the book=cant do my notes+my reports...then called shirley to borrow her book to photocopy...almost went to av photocopy shop in eng ann try to photocopy but all also need to wait for few days oni can get...OMG* finally i gave up!! so mang zhang~~went to eat chee cheong fun!!haha...delicious!!!i like tat particular stall..their chee cheong fun very nice~haha...later went to @>--- house then tot of Ruth~~so asked her whether she have da campbell book o not...cz i rmbed form six tat time teacher got ask us to buy..thank god!!she has it!!haha..she borrowed me the book...BUT at the end,i also din do anything bout it~~not chemistry,not biology nor math~~~i just procrastinating for da past 2 days..haha...at night went to watch 'I'm not stupid too' haha okay i know i'm a bit outdated ad...so late oni watch tat show...hmmp!!is a very good show!makes me cry untill so ugly n also laugh untill siao~~haha worth to watch!after the show,outside is raining cats & dogs here wow~~end up all of us became 'lok thong gai' haha...very very cooling but i feel so fun!!haha..like raining a lot!haha//n play under the rain!!haha..so nice!!then since tapioca cannot go back cz rain too heavily liao...so we all went to da mamak...yamcha until 3 am oni went home~~haha..siao~~so fun..
just now planned to go jj buy hair conditioner 1...but end up buy more than wut i wanna buy...n guess wut..i bought a purple eyeliner~~!!!yes!!i've been wanted to buy 1 long time ago~~dunno why now i very love purple colour...different tone of purple colour....looks mysterious~~n also is a colour of 'hang fook'...nice!!well..wasted a lot of money liao...haihs~tmr sommo planned to go midvalley with shirley they all...not sure yet...hmmp!!hope i can control myself so tat not to spent too much money~~!! >.<||| OMG* havent do any of my homeworks yet!!die liao...tuesday nid to piang liao...hopefully i really do it! 'hehe'
~!~
Saturday, April 08, 2006
well...i have been busy for the whole week...feel very tire...just only the first week alrd busy untill kisiaw...i cant imagine what wil come next....plus,the CIH lecturer keep on emphasing the power of english...etc etc...i'm so gonna fail his paper i guess...my english was like...SHIT!And the biology...wah liao~~~~da lecturer like talking to herself...i really dunno wuts tat about...-----evolution...origin of life....etc etc...plus da textbook was like an encyclopedia for mi~~~so darn thick!i think by the time i finish the whole book i might end up staying in 'rumah bahagia'...
just dunno how could i survive....n i also very very super afraid of failing any of the paper n one of the assignment...cz if i failed any of this i might not be able to further my studies at uniSA later...so freaky~~hmm....the whole week i was under pressure...but i really dont know where should i start my revision n how should i do it...
another thing that i realised was...i really scare of making new frens..i dunno how to do it...n i also dunno how to communicate with them...i think im like an antique stuff...cz i found out that i feel more comfortable to mix with elders than with pp around my age...weirdo~~~(other than my family)
time passes so slow ....i really dunt know whether i will have da patient to wait n strive hard until the end o not...
i dunno whether i was too fatique o wut...i lost all my feelings...i dun even know how to get angry even when my cousin messed up my puzzle which is still in progress...i just know i dunt like to talk much as i grew older n older...i like to be silent n i also enjoy the quiet time when there is no other sound around me.... i dont want to do anything at all except to keep all my assignment up-to-date and prepare all the notes that are required...i dont feel like loving anybody right now...i'm so lost...n also tire....those feeling come n gone,come again n gone again...i dunno i still can stand for how long....the fresh feeling of excitement,curiosity,unseparable,and so on....had lost....mayb i ask for too much...o mayb i alrd not myself anymore...i hope i can be more understanding most of the time...i also hope i wont ask for more...but i just cant do it...
i'm like an empty body without a soul in it.....whoever who owned me is just like owning an empty body...i should have never exist in this world....