miracles and mishaps
@@|||
Thursday, March 09, 2006

i need an anger management please~~~!!!!!!
avtime also i mad at something tats not worth o i can say is just nothing...n yet i dunno why...no matter to any1....including family...especially sista & gparent....i just cant control it...just went mad like hell...OMG* hmm too bad...i regret it after that though...fel so bad...why i can treat other pp better than family....feel so bad bout myself....
n another thing was...spent money like water...hmm..go psr mlm oni...also can spent up to hundred++...buy rubbish...hmmm...
hate myself a lot most of da time.....i wonder how am i suppose to love someone when i cant even love myself 1st....
devil inside me like taking control of mi more n more each day....but i know i will beat it sooner~~hmm....sigh*
so boring...went to hand up da application form to S.I.T. for pharmacy course.....dunno for wut...not really interested also...n i also dun hv the confidence....av1 look at my forecast will like "wow" but actually the exact 1 would not be as good as the forecast 1 la...cheh....i hope the forecast result is my exact result hmmm...but is all too late...
hopefuly i can further my studies in medicine field...it was d oni thing tat i hv interest in it...guess so...compared to others....nursing als quite good...but then avthing hv to wait until nxt friday oni will know....
no special feeling ...get-result-feeling....not much...just normal... i tink wut i had done...n i know wut i should get...hmm...lazy gurl!!!
wanted to go luna bar to 'dai hoi ngan gai' haha...thanks to rachel loo...da pict that she shot so nice....hmm...so attractive...hehe..hopefully nxt week can go loo.. :)
just nw after psr malam we went to keh tak sek lor.....hmm...not bad .....
now alli want to do is to spent av moment with my close 1 tgether...before i start my U life...im so afraid if i will go somewhere faraway...i mean IF oni...i tink 80% wont 1 la...financial pro !!! hate it!!! haih....
wanted to go travel to places tat i wanted to go with @>--- before....do things i nvr try b4..just try to do something wild n crazy!!! haha..



the Archives

February 2005
March 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
February 2006
March 2006
April 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
November 2006
December 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007

Credits

Design by: yours truly
Lyrics from: The Raindrop song