*
Thursday, February 23, 2006
yesterday night went to tmn connaught's psr mlm...haha...super long mann...takes almost 2 hours to finish..sommo is quite rush tat kind...if av stall also stop by to check it out i tink need around 3 to 4 hours to finish...haha...lots of delicious food mann...*yummy!!!haha...i sure wont let go any chances to taste those delicious food la...end up..i super full...hmm..plus..there got quite a lot of nice stuff to buy...hehe...spent a lot...bibi pk ad...haha...hmm...i sure go again nxt time...earlier a bit...so that i wont miss tat 'chao taufoo'("smelly taufoo") hahaso dissapointed cant taste it....hmm..the otherss feel so lucky n grateful...cz they cant stand the smell...haha..when almost reach to the end..startss raining...wow!!hv to run back to the shell there where we parked our car...which is also at the other end...haha...scared us...walk like we r participating in walkathon..haha...luckily not that heavy rain...
then went to one of the mamak at ss2..haha...1st time get to try this kind of special roti/...ordered a hawaiian roti..wow..taste good!haha..but a bit too large for 1 person...haha...plus order the 'lime special'...end up my bf hd to finish all..haha...cz i cant finish it...too large..ahaha...
morning went to uncle's house to brief mi how to get to 'Hospis Malaysia' which is located at cheras there...haha...thanks!!
started to move from my place at 1150am..picked up bibi 1st (tis lazy fella wanna skip class*!!haha jj).worry me go alone so far....scare i tersesat then late ad..cz ad made an appointment at 2 with the co-ordinator..reach there at 12 40pm like tat....still so early oo...haha..nevertheless still went in...luckily the person was there...haha..then the lady called 'maureen' int me...asking me question why ..why choose to volunteer at hospis m'sia..omg*!!i really dunno how to answer...(i just wanna do it there~~) just simply answr ni....n so on...bla bla bla...thanks god!! she give mi a chance to try on nxt tues...hope i can do it!! pls~~~wanna do something meaningful other than stay at home n sleep...like fai chai....hmm...
got rejected by uk U for medicine...not so bad at all..although really dissapointed...but tis let mi once again reconsider bout my choice...hesitation starts to filled in my mind...plus...nvr had any confidence in gaining good grades for my A lvl...i totally screwed it up!!just bcz of my desire to go shopping n in da mood of cny~!!haha...n also mayb over-confidence cz As lvl not so bad...tot just get pass all in Alvl then can get A ad...but tis really teach mi a very huge lesson...haha..wut to do!?haih...bad attitude...
just wanna know my drection asap..n hope my result faster come out..so that i can decide...haih...i tink tis is wut so called one of the life-turning-point....really have to be serious ad..