hard decision....
Friday, September 30, 2005
this few days busy finding out bout U applications....U information...courses that suit mi....etc...
for the past few days until this afternoon...i also feel i got a bright hope to join a medicine course...but until this evening i suddenly thought of something....i think back again questions that the counsellor ask me when guiding me write my personal statement...why do you want to be a doctor?if you want to help pp,engineer also can help pp but in an indirect way only....have you done your medical attachment?do you knowbout a job as a doctor?did you take part in any social work???etc .....my answers is either i dunno o no.but of course i got did some community service,stuff like tat la...but not that much....so then she asked mi,so howdo you know that you suitable to be a doctor??i really dunno....al i know to answr is that is my childhood dream...and this is definitely not a good answer for all of the above questions...sigh*
during this period in A-lvl,things suddenly comes to me so unpredictable...such as my result etc...and now,my IELTS,is quite enuf to apply for medicine...but now,i'm starting to think again,i wonder whether did i think it in a serious manner...is it really my final decision...etc...did i consider bout other factors ,etc...so tired.....and worry...trying to sort things out....trying to strive hard to get a scholarship.... really dowan my way to success become a burden for my family as well...but i didnt have the confident to get a good result to get a scholarship...i'm such a no confident person....wonder how am i going to motivate and inspire pp around mi....
suddenly i think of some other courses for me to gain an in-depth learning as well as a better way to know bout medicine course,but i not sure....HAIH~~~wut should i do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!help~~~~~~~SOS!!!
have to settle all this application ASAP to uk so that i can concentrated back on my studies as i not yet start revising any subject ...plus,i still din pay attention in class sommo ler~~~die liao....matiakk liao~~~