good!!
Monday, September 26, 2005
yeserday went to komomo's garden cafe to celebrate sc's bday...hehe...hope he enjoy it...the atmosphere there quite nice...but the food...erm...hehe...went bought him a t-shirt from topman....hope he like it also..
yesterday @ had a match also...hope that i can go and watch his match....cz very long time nvr see him ' dai hin san sau' mah...hehe... :P
this morning actually i dun have class,but had to go college to see the bacteria that i cultured last friday....-----
basillus subtilis. by right we should see it on saturday...but the lab is close on wekends ma...so have to wait untill monday lor....tat's why the bacteria that i see this morning become clump together....as they grow very rapidly...haha..but quite nice...
after went home i go fetch @...then we went for lunch-chicken rice!!!this guy super love eating chicken stuff!!haha..no wonder he get fat so fast...hahathen later in the afternoon i ask him to bring mi eat asam laksa cz i was so desperate to eat asam laksa since friday.....finnaly,got da chance to eat it today!!haha thanks!!!!
actually just now i ad blog...ad wrote avting tat i wanna tell....but dunno y failed to publish so had to wrote it again...wrote many things....but now lazy to re-type ad...ad not original ad...
yesterday @ told mi to grab da chances to go overseas if i want,....i knew wut was he thinking actually....i guess....but hope to tell him not to worry bout it...cz avthing also not yet been decide right???i havent really made up my mind....moreover i havent discuss this with dad too...the most imprtant is i havent finish my last exam for A level also....no 1 can predict wut result i would get finally ma...right??wherever i go,wherever i am....just hope you have the faith in me, and us.....we ad had the plan for the next 7 years ad,,,,so,no worry...i trust you....and us....i trust it when there is no 1 tat trust us....:)cz i knew we can make it.... ;P mayb i have to stay here ler...hehe...sampat!!
all i hope now is i reaally need to tell myself tat i have to start revising ad!!!cz i was so laxy untill now...i skip a lot of math class recently cz too pig ad....hehe...math and stat i tink not a big pro as i just need to start doing exercises...bio,need to start revise back previous unit as there is a synoptic paper for mi to sit for.....but ,sigh, for chem i relly dunno how...when tat mr.incredible ask us to do question in class i can do....quite ok...but when i wanna read his notes at home i know nthg!!haiz haha...mayb i not yet ready for revision yet....avthing tat i planned to revise also had not been done yet...haihz....so cham/......