merdeka~
Wednesday, August 31, 2005
is independent day~~but makes no different la..this morning plan to wake up at ten but i woke up at 1030am....then switch on to watch tv a while...no 1 at home this morning...haha like my own world...so peaceful...but no show to watch so i began my revise programme...hehe.try to revise for bio...cont from where i stop last night..act not really ready to start revise at this moment..but yesterday when in bio class tat time..feel very guilty when miss J was discussing pyq with us n yet,no 1 can really give an answer...haihz...so i just begin my 1st revise lesson...just a preparation la...for mock-----dunnola..still havent have the ohm to study ...
just now revise halfway oni then watch movie again.."what a girl want" a modern cinderella story..this movie i wanted to watch since it release...but no chance..n now..finally..got da chance~~a nice movie..hmmp...so touching as well..at the end there...makes me cry..haha
after that when to 'cari makan' from my fridge..haha..founda papaya..just started to eat oni dad called~~to open door for him...he is here...with his whole family..whew~~too bad~~no where to escape..so went up to my room n on9...haha...haihz..but things werent that bad also la...dad is my 'God of Choy" today..haha...got my pocket money...!!hmm...when no money things around mi just like even if u stretch your hand to get it also u cant even touch it..ut when got money ad..things like too many~~a lot~~cant get it all in one shot..sigh...