blur~
Wednesday, August 31, 2005
today class start finally~~hmm holidays for so long..n now already used to sleep late at night n wake up late in the morning...tat's y yesterday night cant sleep well...lie on the bed till 1am sting oni fall aslee..n had to woke up so early in the morning again...feel like hahz~~not enuf sleep!plus,today had to attend claass untill 4pm in the afternoon...haha but lucky,miss let us go off earlier..then i went to main block n wait for my 'small aunt' haha to fetch her back to mama house..lucky me!can c my brother a while haha...he so naughty!!!haha
then come back home..wao~~i was so tire halfway watching movie ad fall asleep...haha..then wake up n had my dinner...then laima some my house...hmm...i feel so grateful because i have everyone that love mi so much...hmm...thinking back to the memories of the past makes me feel that i'm da most 'hang fook' girl in the world although i'm not a rich pp that can own watever that i wish...but i gain a lot of loves from the people around mi that $$ cant buy...c!!tat's y i'm da richest girl!!!haha
kind of starting to worry bout sting~~hmm...myself..but can do nthg to prevent it anymore...
while in college today i was still thinking n discussing with my fren whether i should resit o not...etc~~haihz...result issit really tat important togain an entry to U,to choose the coursethat u want??y not depend on the individual result+ personal interest??hmmp...too bad..the world becoming more n more realistic...haihz....
actually today already set our plan...n yesterday as well...but things just change...hmmp~~i was so damn mz~~hmmp!!....now i wat also dowan ad la...hmmp!!!was planning going to angry until the whole tmr......butwho knows...he called just now...near midnight telling mi that he lost his way....that time just tink wana help him out n let him go home safely...i quickly change my clothe n i'm in da ready-to-go mode...drive my car out ...halfway he call n say he at whre where where ad..so i just continue to tell him to follow which way to go back lor...then finally he make it ad..then i turn my way back home lor...
thanks god...
but now i'm still angrying~~~..
dunno why n no reason...just dun like...
thursday have to submit the exam form ad...hope by tmr i can made up my mind la...so tat i knowwhich 1should i resit forchemistry... :)