merdeka~
Wednesday, August 31, 2005
is independent day~~but makes no different la..this morning plan to wake up at ten but i woke up at 1030am....then switch on to watch tv a while...no 1 at home this morning...haha like my own world...so peaceful...but no show to watch so i began my revise programme...hehe.try to revise for bio...cont from where i stop last night..act not really ready to start revise at this moment..but yesterday when in bio class tat time..feel very guilty when miss J was discussing pyq with us n yet,no 1 can really give an answer...haihz...so i just begin my 1st revise lesson...just a preparation la...for mock-----dunnola..still havent have the ohm to study ...
just now revise halfway oni then watch movie again.."what a girl want" a modern cinderella story..this movie i wanted to watch since it release...but no chance..n now..finally..got da chance~~a nice movie..hmmp...so touching as well..at the end there...makes me cry..haha
after that when to 'cari makan' from my fridge..haha..founda papaya..just started to eat oni dad called~~to open door for him...he is here...with his whole family..whew~~too bad~~no where to escape..so went up to my room n on9...haha...haihz..but things werent that bad also la...dad is my 'God of Choy" today..haha...got my pocket money...!!hmm...when no money things around mi just like even if u stretch your hand to get it also u cant even touch it..ut when got money ad..things like too many~~a lot~~cant get it all in one shot..sigh...
blur~
today class start finally~~hmm holidays for so long..n now already used to sleep late at night n wake up late in the morning...tat's y yesterday night cant sleep well...lie on the bed till 1am sting oni fall aslee..n had to woke up so early in the morning again...feel like hahz~~not enuf sleep!plus,today had to attend claass untill 4pm in the afternoon...haha but lucky,miss let us go off earlier..then i went to main block n wait for my 'small aunt' haha to fetch her back to mama house..lucky me!can c my brother a while haha...he so naughty!!!haha
then come back home..wao~~i was so tire halfway watching movie ad fall asleep...haha..then wake up n had my dinner...then laima some my house...hmm...i feel so grateful because i have everyone that love mi so much...hmm...thinking back to the memories of the past makes me feel that i'm da most 'hang fook' girl in the world although i'm not a rich pp that can own watever that i wish...but i gain a lot of loves from the people around mi that $$ cant buy...c!!tat's y i'm da richest girl!!!haha
kind of starting to worry bout sting~~hmm...myself..but can do nthg to prevent it anymore...
while in college today i was still thinking n discussing with my fren whether i should resit o not...etc~~haihz...result issit really tat important togain an entry to U,to choose the coursethat u want??y not depend on the individual result+ personal interest??hmmp...too bad..the world becoming more n more realistic...haihz....
actually today already set our plan...n yesterday as well...but things just change...hmmp~~i was so damn mz~~hmmp!!....now i wat also dowan ad la...hmmp!!!was planning going to angry until the whole tmr......butwho knows...he called just now...near midnight telling mi that he lost his way....that time just tink wana help him out n let him go home safely...i quickly change my clothe n i'm in da ready-to-go mode...drive my car out ...halfway he call n say he at whre where where ad..so i just continue to tell him to follow which way to go back lor...then finally he make it ad..then i turn my way back home lor...
thanks god...
but now i'm still angrying~~~..
dunno why n no reason...just dun like...
thursday have to submit the exam form ad...hope by tmr i can made up my mind la...so tat i knowwhich 1should i resit forchemistry... :)
wondering~~
Sunday, August 28, 2005
suppose i'm lying on my bed right at this moment n sleep soundly....but suddenly i'm like awaken from a long long holidays...for my minds ,body & soul...suddenly realise that "oh no!!" i havent done any of my homework yet..n test is coming right after class start....n yet,i havent prepare for any of it....so i started to plan my study time all over again...n now i realise once again tat there isnt plenty of time for mi to reschedule for my time to study for thosetest n bio mock...hmm..BLANK liao~~wut to do??!!!....test is ok also..but mock i must b serious...cz just now i had been reading the details of University of Queensland...out of so many U in Aust....UQ was the most attractive for mi...but the intake just got once...at mid jan...so i was wondering..hmm..i must do very weel for mock..incase i wanna apply for it ..cz exam result wont b coming out yet..so i mayb can apply using mock result...but exam havent even end when the semester begin...haha..i was just so keen wanna enter that U if my choice isto study at Aust...but mayb i get a chance to study st some other country?hehe...but if Aust at UQ i might hv chances to be with @ then will b better...short..but at least better than apart for along long time...but all tis was just my own tots onli....
hmm...n i still havent made up my mind whether to resito not for chem 4 untilll just now...i say yes,i need to resit no matter wut....since chem is the most important subject formy course...!!even though all the while i kind of blur in this subject....untill the time for exam ..i force myself to understand it...cant sleep yet...stil worrying bout how...haihz...
evening went to visitsis n bro....haha...so happy...hmm....must collect lotz of presents before the next visit...haha....to ZX~colouring books..,ZL stickersi guess...BCKL~??haha dunno yet..haha...must bear in mind...haha..
miss you right now... :)
relax?wasting time??!!
Friday, August 26, 2005
this few days sleep like a pig...sleep untill afternoon oni i woke up..then after a short while fall back to sleep again...then eat eat eat non stop!!....today is my "lai ma's " grandson birthday~~went to laima house to celebrate his birthday...he is sooo soo cute~~haha...like little Winnie the pooh...haha...n all his shirts,caps,shoes,blanket...etc also winnie the pooh 1...babies are always cute n lovable...n cant even resist to hug them...they are so innocent n pure...kawaii ne~~after come back home a while went to pasar malam with @ ...go buy vcd to watch tmr...then after that fetch sis from tuition..while waiting for her @ go buy ramlee burger to eat again....in front of Delta 1..chinese pp sell...hmm..not nice~~!!!!kinda cold...wao...i really very full ad...!!haha thanks~~@!! then sis said wanna go to mamak for some roti,haha..n there we go...but this time both of us cant eat anymore...very full!haha so just drink oni lor..haha...
hmm..this few days while nthg to do..i was trying to break those stages of the phone game..so many stages 1....until now around 32 stages liao..still havent finish...haih~~hmm!cannot i must gambate!!n break all the stages!!n there will b the end!! hha
too bad din spend any time to revise nor to finish up all my 'debts'(hworks)!!sure die ad tis time..
last friday took my result....not bad...some is unexpected though...but the oni thing i feel dissapoint is my chem 4 lor..haihz....just less 3 marks to reach A...still wondering wanna resit o not..cz i hope i can get full A at the end n try to apply for scholarship that dad wont need to pay so much for my education...
aiyaa...~~~too bad liao!!!! if all A then i no need think so much lor....now got 1 B pula...haihz..but i also feel very grateful with my result ad la..cz nvr got such result with my own hard works ....haha..tis time i really put my effort to study..not like previous time..just main main..haha..thanks god!!....
hey to my frens...dun give up no matter how is ur result...even u get a very very good result also dun give up lor...must put even more effort!!! gambate!!!!!!k!!!!hope v all will get flying colours at the end...!!!!
blank
Tuesday, August 23, 2005
today tot i wont go anywhere ad,can stay at home..but erly in da morning(1135am) moku sis call mi ad..telling tat moku will come n pick mi up at 130pm...k..then i sleep a while more oni i wake up n shower...say 130pm then later she cal mi again say telling mi tat she will b late..cz she is going to ta bao crab for my gma...wow~~delicious!!then end up i hv to wait until 3 something...then she told mi she havent completed her application form yet..then 3 of us sit at my living room n think how to write "reason to b a doctor"..haha..so cacat!!cant even figure out a complete ,nice,good reason....haha.wow~~just to apply for a U for medicine need to write those things...haha...too bad...hmm....i tink i shall prepare myself so tat i can answer those question when my turn to apply.. v went to intellect to hand in the application form then v went to 1u again!! haha....they both wanna buy presents for theirs bf....walk till siao..haha..quite tire lorr...feel hungry also..but no money to eat..cz i ad shop till pk ad...so cham...after that we went home lor..then call cy out to help mi something..then we went to eat tong yuen~~at bukit tinggi..so delicious~~hmm...the more i eat the tong yuen the more i cant control myself to stop eating it!!haha..chun!!~ tomorrow moku is leaving ad....back to UKRAINE...hmm..have to wait for 1 year again before she is back again...not sure whether next year when she is back v still can go out together o not..mayb each of us hv our own study life ad...different pathway ....hard to b together like now..
tire~
Friday, August 19, 2005
thought we r going to sp today...but chnage plan suddenly...we went to 1u instead...with both moku's cousins n moku..we shop from morning untill evening 7pm...wanna buy lotz of clothes also..but no money nor a credit card..haha...moku so happy...load the credit card like mad..hahabuy a lot of things..i just bought a pair of sandal..n a spaghetti shirt oni..have to save some money to buy handbags tomorrow... then after came back from 1u..we went for steamboat..with sc,ks,cy,moku,cj,lc,n @.at first.i was so happy can go with them...but who knows...when @ fetch mi n moku to eat steamboat,on da way got 1 car light its spotlight,too bright untill @ cant see clearly the road...3 of us almost "masuk longkang"...wao~~@ was so mad....luckily no 1 get hurt..but something is going on inside me..(don want to mention it) then after steamboat we went to moku house..moku n her sister pakat to arrange for the surprise for cy bday...we had the cake ready before we went for steambooat.we put it in the fridge 1st..haha..then when all of them playing 'jiap kut' out there,suddenly the whole living room's light went off...haha thanks to rushien..then they all get shock i tink...then we bring the cake out to surprise cy... can clebrate togehter also very nice...hmmp...good good good...!! hope she like it la..:) aiya later 2pm result wil be coming out loo....haih..so curious la..not nervous..totally numb ad..cz sure get bad result 1...dunno how many papers nid to resit again liao..havent start to revise any subject at all...then all the hwork also havent done yet...aiya~~ mock!!!nvr touch any bio at all tim..to bad liao..haihz...hope i can concentrate after moku go back...hahano just wanna spent the time with moku n frens oni...
today!
Wednesday, August 17, 2005
today so busy whole day...so exhausted!!haha..go accompany moku to perm her hair..after check out a few salons to ask price for perm but all also seems like wanna kill people like tat the price..so expensive!!sigh* then after tat finally went to ask 1 salon at chi liung plaza,but today din open...so went to another salon next to it...n we quite ok with the price...but then is without treament 1..so a bit expensive lor..then we already made an appoinment to go at the afternoon..after that we went to bukit tinggi to see whether got cheaper 1 o not..but before that we went to DPC to order cake to celebrate with cy tmr night..is her bday~~happy burst-day~~!!...then finally we went to APT at bukit tinggi there...the promotion package quite cheap....for perm+cut+treatment+highlight altogether just cost rm248 oni...~~~haha..heaven~~but i still too naughty so i 'sat' price with the people there...till we get price at rm240 haha...quite fun...haha..then at afternoon,after pick her sister from school then we went to hv lunch at PIZZA HUT then oni i acc my fren to APT to perm hair..haha..so sorry to the salon tat we had made the appoinment earlier.. after that i went to moku house for dinner...wao~~so full ....the pizza havent really digested completely...then after that we get ready to go pasar malam lor..her brother fetch us go...beforethat he went to fetch his gf along..then we go down also to see the dog...is a golden retriever....too active ad...is HYPERACTIVE....running n jumping non stop...haha..but i very scare oo..i scare dog to lick mi..o jump up..haha..i run like mad... then we move on to pasar malam ad...i'm too full ad...cannoteat anymore...moku stil can eat..like hv a very good appeptite....haha...after go back to her house then help her to wrap her 1st year medic book~~wow~~so thick mann~~~but i feel so happy can see those books...but a lots to memorise...haih...pity her...hope that i can achieve my dream to b a doctor also la~~haha..really...other than this i really dunno wut to study liao..this friday going to get my 2nd exam result....no feeling...cz i ad made the worst preparation to receive the result..nvr put much effort in exam...all also last minutes preparation...haih..but got a high expectation for maths...that is d onli paper that i feel most confident...hope it really is la...haha..wutever..i still have to accept the result no matter is bad o good..but i will hv to reconsider my dream tob a doctor if my result is bad...haih...too bad.. after finish help her wrap those book then she fetch mi go home lor...haha...quite tire er my eyes wearing the lens whole day... tmr plan to go sp ...haih..so nice...but my purse 'um zhang hei'..no money...haih...wanna find for a suitable handbag...mayb tmr can get 1 if got..then i also wanted to buy those kind of long long skirt...so nice..hope i can get it also tmr haha..lots of stuff wanna buy~~haih..but sigh cz qian bu gou yong ler...haha