wutever....
Sunday, February 13, 2005
chinese new year should be a very happy n enjoy festival......but i feel so down in this festival.....dunno why....i dont really like to celebrate chinese new year cuz for mi i feel tis is very very boring n not fun ....cz a lot of pp will come to my house n i have to smile all the time n prepare drinks n all those stuff......after they left i have to help to clear......
n then.....holiday is very very short oni....so nowhere can go to relax .....
the new semester is start again....
i not sure whether i should be happy to welcome it o not......my feelings is kind of complicated...cz very soon exam is going to come again n yet i havent even settle down all my worries for the previous result......cz this sem is a short sem....n i havent got my result so i dunno whether which 1 i should prepare to resit....n i have not much time to settle so many things....
i know all my worries is useless,only action can help.but all those worries just come to me.....
i hope i can faster finish the course n nonid to study forever n ever again......i 1 to stay away from all the pressure.........haha so nice......
study is for wut???for a better future??who can give mi 100% guarantee if i get a flying colours result then i can have a very very bright future???who can guarantee if i really work very hard then i can get wut i deserve??
i think i want to enjoy my life cuz life has it own limit....n it can gameover at any time......so i really have to figure out what i really want to do after this n not just say say oni......